You have probably noticed a few changes in VisitationManager recently. We have previously shared with you that we are always looking for ways to improve your user experience by improving our products.

To that end, we have made some workflow changes and added some updated features which I am excited to show you!

So that you all can learn how to use the new functions, there will be a Webinar on Friday, July 17th at 1:00 p.m. Eastern, 12:00 p.m. Central, 11:00 a.m. Mountain, and 10:00 a.m. Pacific.

You may register for this training through this link:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5868530471639564303

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Brought to you by GoToWebinar®

Webinars Made Easy®

I look forward to seeing you there!

EXPERIENCE MATTERS!

If you have any questions, please contact Gina at gina@casamanager.com.