You have probably noticed a few changes in CasaManager a few days ago. We have previously shared with you that we are always looking for ways to improve your user experience by improving our products.

To that end, we have made some workflow changes which were designed to save you a few steps, thus saving time.

So that you all can learn how to use the new functions, there will be a Webinar on Thursday, July 9th at 1:00 p.m. Eastern, 12:00 p.m. Central, 11:00 a.m. Mountain, and 10:00 a.m. Pacific.

You may register for this training through this link:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5521141971865525008

I look forward to seeing you there!

EXPERIENCE MATTERS!

If you have any questions, please contact Gina at gina@casamanager.com.