The new training session on CasaConnect for Staff is scheduled.

The Webinar will be on Thursday, July 14, 2022. Please note your time zone below.

Eastern Time: 1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Central Time 12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Mountain Time: 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Pacific Time: 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Alaska Time: 9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Please register at: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7577738905328043021

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

I look forward to seeing you all in class!